Watch & Listen

 

Unshakeable Kingdom

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Apr 12 2015

Hallelujah Easter

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Apr 05 2015

Author Of Our Faith

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Mar 29 2015

Fight The Good Fight

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Mar 22 2015

Gates of Hell Will Not Prevail

Speakers:

Tim Ferguson

Sunday, Mar 15 2015

Show Me Your Faith

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Mar 08 2015

Turn Around Year

Speakers:

Becky Hennesy

Sunday, Mar 01 2015

Special Guest John Gray 9am

Speakers:

John Gray

Sunday, Feb 22 2015

Special Guest John Gray 11am

Speakers:

John Gray

Sunday, Feb 22 2015

Words for your Heart

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 15 2015

Help from Heaven

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 08 2015

Worshipping Together

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 01 2015

Whole Life Through Holiness

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 25 2015

Growing Your Soul Through Prayer

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 18 2015

Living in a Dysfunctional World

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 11 2015

Special Guest Dr. James Hennesy

Speakers:

Dr. Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 04 2015

Special Guest Cindy Jacobs

Speakers:

Cindy Jacobs

Sunday, Jan 04 2015

Year In Review

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 28 2014

Christmas Eve Service

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Wednesday, Dec 24 2014

Fine Arts Christmas

Speakers:

Trinity Church

Sunday, Dec 21 2014

Light in the Darkness

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 14 2014

Light of the World

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 07 2014

Displaying results 1 to 5 out of 18

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Next >