Watch & Listen

 

Light in the Darkness

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 14 2014

Light of the World

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 07 2014

Follow Me Conclusion

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Nov 30 2014

Special Guest Ann Marie

Speakers:

Ann Marie Stewart

Sunday, Nov 23 2014

Scott and Crystal Martin

Speakers:

Scott and Crystal Martin

Sunday, Nov 09 2014

Follow Me

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Nov 02 2014

Overcoming Fear

Speakers:

Tim Ferguson

Sunday, Oct 26 2014

Where Shall We Go?

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Oct 19 2014

Why Are We Here?

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Oct 12 2014

How Did We Get Here?

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Oct 05 2014

Special Guest Robert Madu

Speakers:

Robert Madu

Sunday, Sep 28 2014

Special Guest Christine Caine

Speakers:

Christine Caine

Sunday, Sep 21 2014

Gaining the Attention of God

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Sep 14 2014

Special Guest Sean Smith

Speakers:

Sean Smith

Sunday, Sep 07 2014

Transforming the Marketplace

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Aug 31 2014

Guest Speaker Pat Schatzline

Speakers:

Pat Schatzline

Sunday, Aug 24 2014

City on a Hill

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Aug 17 2014

Legacy Day

Speakers:

Trinity Church

Sunday, Aug 10 2014

Sarah: Uncommon Faith

Speakers:

Tim Ferguson

Sunday, Aug 03 2014

Rich Young Ruler

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 27 2014

I Believe That You Will Win

Speakers:

Tim Ferguson

Sunday, Jul 20 2014

Isaiah: Meeting God

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 13 2014

How to Face a Furnace

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 06 2014

Daring Dreams

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jun 29 2014

Special Guest

Speakers:

David Hall

Sunday, Jun 22 2014

Silent Saturday

Speakers:

Reggie Dabbs

Sunday, Jun 15 2014

How to Live in Power

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jun 08 2014

How Shall I Know

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jun 01 2014

How The Gospel Changes Lives

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, May 25 2014

How You Can Lose Your Throne

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, May 18 2014

How Women Raise Their Dead

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, May 11 2014

Special Guest

Speakers:

Sean Smith

Sunday, May 04 2014

Healing Service

Speakers:

Sean Smith

Sunday, May 04 2014

David

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Apr 27 2014

Displaying results 1 to 5 out of 14

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Next >

 
Sign up for Pastor's weekly email
Subscribe to the podcast
Trinity Trail Open