Watch & Listen

 

The Proof of Trust

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Apr 24 2016

Word Problems for Dummies

Speakers:

Robert Madu

Sunday, Apr 17 2016

Divine Nature

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Apr 10 2016

In God We Trust

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Apr 03 2016

The Day of Victory

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Mar 27 2016

The In-Between

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Mar 20 2016

The Screams

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Mar 13 2016

David Hall

Speakers:

David Hall

Sunday, Mar 06 2016

Re-creating Culture Attractive to Holy Spirit

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 28 2016

A Victorious Mindset

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 21 2016

The God of Providence

Speakers:

Will Ford & Matt Lockett

Sunday, Feb 14 2016

Growing in Freedom, pt. 2

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 07 2016

Alicia Chole

Speakers:

Alicia Chole

Sunday, Jan 31 2016

Growing In Freedom

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 24 2016

Reconciling the Races, pt. 2

Speakers:

Becky Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 17 2016

Creating Culture for Holy Spirit

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 10 2016

Dr. James Hennesy

Speakers:

Dr. James Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 03 2016

Cindy Jacobs: Word of the Lord 2016

Speakers:

Cindy Jacobs

Sunday, Jan 03 2016

The Best Is Yet To Come

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 27 2015

There is Something about Mary

Speakers:

Christine Caine

Sunday, Dec 20 2015

For the Love of Christmas, PT. 2

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 13 2015

For the Love of Christmas, PT. 1

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 06 2015

Return To The Lord

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Nov 29 2015

Nick Stuva

Speakers:

Nick Stuva

Sunday, Nov 22 2015

Greg Mundis

Speakers:

Greg Mundis

Sunday, Nov 15 2015

If I Go, You Go

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Nov 01 2015

Displaying results 1 to 5 out of 22

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Next >