Watch & Listen

 

Special Guest John Gray 9am

Speakers:

John Gray

Sunday, Feb 22 2015

Special Guest John Gray 11am

Speakers:

John Gray

Sunday, Feb 22 2015

Words for your Heart

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 15 2015

Help from Heaven

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 08 2015

Worshipping Together

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Feb 01 2015

Whole Life Through Holiness

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 25 2015

Growing Your Soul Through Prayer

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 18 2015

Living in a Dysfunctional World

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 11 2015

Special Guest Dr. James Hennesy

Speakers:

Dr. Hennesy

Sunday, Jan 04 2015

Special Guest Cindy Jacobs

Speakers:

Cindy Jacobs

Sunday, Jan 04 2015

Year In Review

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 28 2014

Christmas Eve Service

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Wednesday, Dec 24 2014

Fine Arts Christmas

Speakers:

Trinity Church

Sunday, Dec 21 2014

Light in the Darkness

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 14 2014

Light of the World

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Dec 07 2014

Follow Me Conclusion

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Nov 30 2014

Special Guest Ann Marie

Speakers:

Ann Marie Stewart

Sunday, Nov 23 2014

Scott and Crystal Martin

Speakers:

Scott and Crystal Martin

Sunday, Nov 09 2014

Follow Me

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Nov 02 2014

Overcoming Fear

Speakers:

Tim Ferguson

Sunday, Oct 26 2014

Where Shall We Go?

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Oct 19 2014

Why Are We Here?

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Oct 12 2014

How Did We Get Here?

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Oct 05 2014

Special Guest Robert Madu

Speakers:

Robert Madu

Sunday, Sep 28 2014

Special Guest Christine Caine

Speakers:

Christine Caine

Sunday, Sep 21 2014

Gaining the Attention of God

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Sep 14 2014

Special Guest Sean Smith

Speakers:

Sean Smith

Sunday, Sep 07 2014

Transforming the Marketplace

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Aug 31 2014

Guest Speaker Pat Schatzline

Speakers:

Pat Schatzline

Sunday, Aug 24 2014

City on a Hill

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Aug 17 2014

Legacy Day

Speakers:

Trinity Church

Sunday, Aug 10 2014

Displaying results 1 to 5 out of 15

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Next >