Watch & Listen

 

IF: A contemplation of the supremacy of Christ

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Aug 21 2016

Let's Build an Ark

Speakers:

Becky Hennesy

Sunday, Aug 14 2016

Go Up and Take It

Speakers:

Tim Ferguson

Sunday, Aug 07 2016

Seeing In Resurrection

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 31 2016

Training to Reign

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 24 2016

Exploring The Land

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 17 2016

Standing United

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 10 2016

New Dominion

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jul 03 2016

Life Begins at 40

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jun 26 2016

Walking With God

Speakers:

Pastor Jim Hennesy

Sunday, Jun 19 2016

My God is Big

Speakers:

Tim Ferguson

Sunday, Jun 12 2016

The Water & The Wilderness

Speakers:

Robert Madu

Sunday, Jun 05 2016

Displaying results 1 to 5 out of 31

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Next >